Online Software Development Degree from earnmydegree.com

How to get a Software Development / Software Engineering Degree Online

With Software Development industry booming so much these days and with more and more IT jobs being available, it is worthwhile to know how one can earn a degree in Software Development. Lately universities, schools and colleges are offering graduate and under graduate programmes in Software development - both for people who like technology or for Software Development management profiles.

One such site that I came across to get some good details about how to get a degree in Software Development is www.earnmydegree.com. This site as indicated by its name provides tons of information about obtaining degree online. To know more about Online Software Engineering Degree Programs, please visit their page at:
http://www.earnmydegree.com/online-education/technology/software-engineering.html

Some of the Online Software Engineering Degree programs I found on this site are:
Kaplan University Online - http://www.earnmydegree.com/online-education/online-college/kaplan-university.html

* Microsoft Certified Systems Engineer (Certificate)
* Microsoft Certified Systems Engineer - Accelerated (Certificate)
* IT/Application Development (Bachelor's)

University of Phoenix - http://www.earnmydegree.com/online-education/online-college/university-of-phoenix.html
* Software Engineering (Bachelor's)

Walden University Online - http://www.earnmydegree.com/online-education/online-college/walden-university.html
* Application Development, Testing, and Quality Assurance (Bachelor's)

Capella University - http://www.earnmydegree.com/online-education/online-college/capella-university.html
* Enterprise Software Architecture (Master's)
* Network Architecture (Master's)

Strayer University - http://www.earnmydegree.com/online-education/online-college/strayer-university.html
* IS: Software Engineering (Graduate Cert.)
* IS: Software Engineering Mgmt (Master's)

Colorado Technical University Online - http://www.earnmydegree.com/online-education/online-college/colorado-technical-university.html
* Software Systems Engineering (Bachelor's)

University of Maryland University College / UMUC Online - http://www.earnmydegree.com/online-education/online-college/university-of-maryland-university-college-umuc.html
* Master of Science in Information Technology - Software Engineering
* Graduate Certificate in Software Engineering
* Undergraduate Certificate in Software Engineering

Drexel University Online - http://www.earnmydegree.com/online-education/online-college/drexel-university.html
* MS in Software Engineering - Computer Science Track
* MS in Software Engineering - Engineering Track
* MS in Software Engineering - IST Track

Cleveland Institute of Electronics - http://www.earnmydegree.com/online-education/online-college/cleveland-institute-of-electronics.html
* Associate in Applied Science - Software Engineering

UMassOnline - http://www.earnmydegree.com/online-education/online-college/umassonline.html
* Software Development and Design

No comments: